Free Web Hosting Provider - Web Hosting - E-commerce - High Speed Internet - Free Web Page
Search the Web

mechmail.gif (10162 bytes)


Sessions:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

76 - SESSION

Ahsan Imran (76-Mech-29)

aisaita@hotmail.com


81 - SESSION

Shirjeel (81-Mech-485)

shirjeel@canada.com

URL: http://www.shirjeel.bizland.com


82 - SESSION

Irfan Hashmi (82-Mech-713)

ihashmi@yahoo.com


83 - SESSION

Khalid Saeed Akbar (83-Mech-718)

khalid@ecst.csuchico.edu

URL: http://www.ecst.csuchico.edu/~kh


84 - SESSION

Asim Rasheed (84-Mech-584)

corroosion@hotmail.com


85 - SESSION

Farrukh Shabaz (85-Mech-532)

farrukh@emirates.net.ae


86 - SESSION

Fareed Malik (86-Mech-707)

fareed77@hotmail.com

Distinctions: B.Sc. Mechanical Engg.(UET-1992), M.Sc. Industrial Engg.(USA-1995)


88 - SESSION

Wasim Hasan Shah (88-Mech-610)

shahwasim@ozemail.com.au

Distinctions: 1.Post Graduate Certificate in Management (University of
Wollongong-Australia)
2. Post graduate Diploma in Information Systems (Central Queensland
University-Australia)
3. Presently working as Internet Operations Manager (Sydney-ISP). Involved with
LAN/WAN technologies on NT4.0 Server/Linux RH6.2/WIN2000 environments.
4. Associate Australian Institute of Management (AIM)
5. Member Association Of Professional Engineers, Scientists, Managers Australia
(APESMA)
6. Registered with Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)
7. On job training courses with Microsoft-Australia and Cisco-Australia

Khurrum S. Bhutta (88-Mech-686)

kbhutta@uta.edu

URL: http://www.geocities.com/kbhutta

Adeel Khan (88-Mech-730)

adeel@hrs.co.uk

Saeed Khan Afridi (88-Mech-747)

afridi666@hotmail.com


90 - SESSION

Amir Saleem Chishti (90-Mech-552)

amir_sc@hotmail.com

Salahuddin Chaudhry (90-Mech-554)

chsalah@hotmail.com

Distinctions: 83% in Final Year Mechanical Engineering in 1995, Currently working in Dubai.

Farhan Ahmad Khan (90-Mech-696)

farhan01@usa.com

Muhammad Waqar Saeed (90-Mech-710)

mwsqars@hotmail.com


91 - SESSION

Imran Mubashir Saeed (91-Mech-655)

imran72ms@yahoo.com

Shakir Zia (91-Mech-718)

shakirz@sat.net.pk; shakir_zia@email.com

URL: www.sat.net.pk

Distinctions: BSc. Mechanical Engineering with Honors


93 - SESSION

Muhammad Asad Iqbal (93-Mech-315)

asadpicses@yahoo.com

Tahir Hussain Shah (93-Mech-320)

tahirhshah@hotmail.com

Faheem Sarwar Bhatti (93-Mech-321)

faheem63@yahoo.com

Distinctions: B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering - M.E. Energy Systems - M.B.A.

Muhammad Farooq (93-Mech-337)

farooquemuhammad@yahoo.com

Azhar Khalil (93-Mech-423)

azhar-khalil@usa.net

Asif Mahmood Makhdoom (93-Mech-424)

asif_makh@yahoo.com

Javed Ahmed (93-Mech-459)

javed253@hotmail.com

Omer Bin Saeed (93-Mech-471)

umerbinsaeed@yahoo.com

Raza Mohi-ud-Din (93-Mech-524)

raza_ch@hotmail.com

Atif Zahoor (93-Mech-720)

azahoor@gulfconsult.net


94 - SESSION

Ali Israr (94-Mech-313)

niazi313@usa.net

Muhammad Adeel Awan (94-Mech-320)

adeel_awan@engineer.com

Muhammad Muzzamil Rizwan (94-Mech-423)

muzzamil@nexlinx.net.pk

URL: http://homepages.com.pk/muzzamil

Muhammad Ali (94-Mech-473)

ali_008@yahoo.com


95 - SESSION

Khalid Mahmood Arif (95-Mech-306)

kmarif@uet.edu.pk

Muhammad Kashif Shahzad (95-Mech-347)

kshahzad_347@hotmail.com

Distinctions: Won All Pakistan Software competition held at Islamabad, 1999, by presenting software Fast Implementation of ISO 9000 standards.

Ammad Ghafoor (95-Mech-376)

ammadch@mailcity.com

Fahad Akram (95-Mech-422)

fahad76@usa.net

Distinctions: BSc. Mechanical Engineering with Honours.

Qasim Azhar (95-Mech-430)

qazhar@ualberta.ca

URL : http://resumes.dice.com/qazhar

Muhammad Feroz Ali Khan (95-Mech-480)

greatraos@hotmail.com

URL: http://www.brain.net.pk/~aliraos

Shakeel Amjad (95-Mech-508)

shab72@hotmail.com

Sohail Saeed (95-Mech-514)

engrsohail@email.com

Distinctions: Graduated with Honors

Junaid Siddiqui (95-Mech-516)

mjunaidsiddiqui@yahoo.com


96 - SESSION

Kashif Qureshi (96-Mech-401)

kashifqureshi1@hotmail.com

Waqar Azeem (96-Mech-460)

waqarazeem9@yahoo.com

Distinctions: Working as the Production Engineer at Honda Atlas Cars Pakistan ltd. 

Noman Zia (96-Mech-477)

noumanziakhan@yahoo.com

Mohammad Imran Malik (96-Mech-507)

imranmalik@excellence.com.pk

Farooq (96-Mech-541)

myfarooq@hotmail.com

Kaleem Khalid (96-Mech-548)

kaleem548@yahoo.com

Distinctions: I stood 5ht in Mechanical Engineering Department in Final year
securing 1105/1250 marks.
got 1028/1250 marks in third year and stood 15th in department.
got 1080/1250 marks in second year and stood 4th in department.
got 1069/1250 marks in first year and stood 9th in department.
Nowadays I am in calgary,Canada and working with AMEC INC. as a Mechanical
Engineer.

Rehan Umer (96-Mech-550)

reu96@hotmail.com

Distinction: Graduated with Honors.

Muhammad Ashraf Khan (96-Mech-552)

engineer552@yahoo.com

Zahid (96-Mech-555)

zalpk@hotmail.com

Muhammad Luqman Awan (96-Mech-563)

luqman563@hotmail.com

Distinctions: PTV Compere, Debator, Actor.

Ramzan Sharif (96-Mech-571)

ramzansharif@hotmail.com


97 - SESSION

M. Haris Farooqi (97-Mech-418)

hary@indya.com

Muhammad Adil Nauman (97-Mech-445)

adil_nauman@hotmail.com

Mian Haroon (97-Mech-451)

haroon451@yahoo.com

URL : http://www.geocities.com/haroon451

Nazir Ali (97-Mech-484)

nazir_ali@nightmail.com

Syed Rehan Ali (97-Mech-486)

srali2000@hotmail.com

Omer Tauseef (97-Mech-505)

otc7@usa.net

Waheed-Ul-Asar Abid (97-Mech-510)

waabid@yahoo.com

Distinction: 942/1250 marks in 1st Year, 936/1250 marks in 2nd Year...Hobbies: Aero modeling.

Muhammad Usman Sadiq (97-Mech-534)

uetmech@hotmail.com

Arfa Hussain Jafri (97-Mech-603)

biker603@hotmail.com

URL: http://www.biker603.one.net.pk


98 - SESSION

Zaka ul Mustafa Awan (98-Mech-362)

ajmairi@shoa.net

Sarfraz ul Haque Minhas (98-Mech-363)

sarfraz363@yahoo.com

Distinctions: Toper of Mechanical Engineering in two successive years.

Muhammad Asim Bilal (98-Mech-378)

asimbilalch@hotmail.com

Distinctions: great sportsman and Alamgirian.

Bilal Rauf Khan (98-Mech-386)

bilal386@yahoo.co.nz

Distinction: A Good Sports man.

Muhammad Asif Popalzai (98-Mech-397)

mutly@hotpop.com

Muhammad Ijaz Iqbal(98-Mech-418)

mijaziqbal@email.com

Distinction: Executive Member, Khwarzimic Science Society, Center for Solid State Physics, University of Punjab,Lhr.

Muhammad Shahzad Shaheen (98-Mech-433)

shahzadshaheen@hotmail.com

Faisal Saleem. (98-Mech.-454)

faisals@engineer.com

URL : http://faisala.paklinks.com

Umar Nazir (98-Mech-455)

charsi98@hotmail.com

Asif Riaz (98-Mech-477)

asifteetoo@hotmail.com

Yasir Jalil Malik (98-Mech-479)

yjmalik@hotmail.com

Ahmed Jawad Qureshi (98/97R-Mech-485)

jazz_x@hotmail.com

Shahid Bhatti (98-Mech-486)

shahidfiry@hotmail.com

Distinction: Gold medal in all pakistan mushaira (poetry).

Hammad Akram (98-Mech-494)

hammad1@engineer.com

URL: http://www.hammad494.8k.com

Distinctions: Vice-President of SMIE, Member Dramatic Society UET, Member of Khawarzimic Society

Azhar Rasool (98-Mech-508)

uetian98@hotmail.com

Distinctions: 2nd. position in FSc (885/1100), 4th position in 2nd. Year Mechanical Engineering (1063/1250), 4th position in 3rd year Mechanical Engineering (1012/1250).  

Muhammad Haseeb Saqib (98-Mech-509)

hasib@hotmail.com

Azher (98-Mech-530)

azhar_98us@yahoo.com

Junaid Ahmad (98-Mech-564)

junaidbravo@hotmail.com

Naseem Khan (98-Mech-579)

naseemkhan579@hotmail.com

M.Asif (98-Mech-581)

asifbravo@hotmail.com

Mohammad Shahzad (98-Mech-601)

shahzad27@hotmail.com


99 - SESSION

Zaheer Iqbal Naru (99-Mech-308)

zaheer_iq@hotmail.com

Omar Wynne (99-Mech-360)

dreamzunlimited@pakistanmail.com

URL: http://members.spree.com/sip/wine4

Ahsan Chaudhry (99-Mech-365)

ahsan143@hotmail.com

Distinctions: Currently enrolled in George Mason University in Virginia, USA

Attique Arshad (99-Mech-368)

attiquee@yahoo.com

Distinctions: E-COMMERCE,AUTOCAD2000,C++ 

Muhammad Umar Khallidoon (99-Mech-389)

umar_khaldoon@yahoo.com

Rehan Yousaf (99-Mech-395)

rehan_y@hotmail.com

Distinction: Achieved top position in College Examinations.

Adnan Nisar (99-Mech-452)

adnan_737@hotmail.com

Absaar-ul-Jabbar (99-Mech-468)

absar_uet@yahoo.com

Distinctions: Proctor.

Omer Naeem (99-Mech-503)

naeemomer@hotmail.com

URL: http://www.naeemomer.20m.com

Distinctions: Metric 699/850, O Level/ FSc 889/1100, 1st Year Engineering: 76%, 2nd Year Engineering: 75%. Got position school and college, Got prize in English Speech & in a Quiz in N.W.F.P province.

Irfan Aslam (99-Mech-542)

irfanpk20000@hotmail.com

Qaisar Imran (99-Mech-554)

qaisar554@yahoo.com

Rashid Khalid (99-Mech-567)

rkhalid@wol.net.pk

URL: http://www.rkhalid.focusindia.com

Distinctions: Merit Scholarship in FSc exam.

Mobeen Chaudhry (99-Mech-612)

mobeen@uiuc.edu

Mobeen Alam Chaudhry (99-Mech-613)

mobeen23@yahoo.com


2000 - SESSION

Muhammad Sohail Malik (2000-Mech-306)

sohailuetian@hotmail.com

URL: http://www.enggsohail.com

Muhammad Imran Rana (2000-Mech-307)

enggsohail@yahoo.com

M. Omer Javed Khan (2000-Mech-390)

yahoo_47@hotmail.com

Muhammed Qasim (2000-Mech-395)

qasim_tariq@hotmail.com

Ali Aziz Ul Haque (2000-Mech-410)

zizzu@hotmail.com

Waqas Akram (2000-Mech-429)

waqas429@hotmail.com

URL: www.geocities.com\uetmechanical.com\429.html

Distinctions: Got 1028 marks in first year, Recieved 1st prize in a Debate competition on District level, Member of American Society of Mechanical Engineers.

Fahad Ali Mirza (2000-Mech-454)

fam@lhr.paknet.com.pk

Distinctions: Scored 715/850 in Metric, 910/1100 in FSc., 961/1250 in 1st. Year Engineering.

Shiraz Ahmad Abbasi (2000-Mech-483)

shiraziz@hotmail.com

URL: http://www.shiraziz.com

Distinctions: Metric 709/850 , FSc. 885/1100, 1st Year Engineering 898/1250

Tausif Aman Gurchani (2000-Mech-586)

gurchani@hotmail.com

Ali I. Qureshi (2000-Mech-632)

aalliiqq@yahoo.com


2001 - SESSION

Muhammad Junaid Butt (2001-Mech-421)

junaidbhaloo@hotmail.com


2002 - SESSION

Ihtsham Hashmi (2002-Mech-486)

peroshah@hotmail.com

URL: http://ihashmi.topcities.com

Distinctions: Professional Web Master.


Back to Top